Chinatown

Hello ! Today is about Chinatown ! I’m going to show you two projects related to two different Chinatowns, in Washington DC and London (UK). You’ll find that I absolutely adore my Silhouette Cameo, and that I created two files, one for each layout. You will find links to download them at the end of tis post.

First, the American Chinatown. I didn’t have much time to visit Chinatown, most of my time was taken by the museum of the area, especially the Smithsonian, although my favorite one was the Crime & Punishment Museum ♥. But I took pictures ! For this layout, I used part of Graphic 45 beautiful asian collection “Bird Song”. It’s very detailed and you can see there is great thought behind the design. I ordered the papers specifically for these two layouts (I don’t know what else I could do with asian stuff anyway  :p )

Graphic 45 “Bird Song” Paper /DCWV “Old World”/Stickles Gold, Black Diamond, Ruby Slippers /EK Success Stickers/Bo Bunny “Serenity”/DCWV “Performance”.
Now this is a the british Chinatown in London. I had the chance to go back there last september, and this time  I took pictures of the Chinatown 😉

Graphic 45 “Bird Song”/DCWV Café Mediterranean/ DCWV Linen Closet/Prima flowers/Kaisercraft Rhinestones/Pebbles flower brad/Liquid Pearls/Stickles Eucalyptus/Bo Bunny Serenity

You can download the two Pagoda-like shapes on this page.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

