New Blog !

Hello guys ! Welcome to my first scrapbooking blog ever !

Just so you know, I’m from Paris, France, so trying out blogging in English is quite a challenge. As to why I’ve decided to dismiss my own language, I have to say that, sadly, scrapbooking isn’t that much popular out here. But I’m taking this as an opportunity to improve my English and make new friends, while sharing my scrap stuff and other crafts projects with you all πŸ™‚ I may even share some tutorials and .studio files I’ve made for my *awesome* Silhouette Cameo… who knows ? πŸ˜‰

That’s all for today, enjoy your visit,

Lizzie.

PS : As you can guess, my name’s not Lizzie nor Elisabeth, but I figure it would be a bit hard to pronounce properly, so here I go, steeling one of my favorite characters’ name πŸ˜‰

PPS : (I love PPSing ahah) Feel free to correct me if I make big mistakes, I don’tΒ  mind ^^

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

